Jack Holloway

Executive Director of Administration

Paul Dickison

Executive Director of Operations

Rubel Shelly

Teaching Minister (Interim)

Cole Young

Worship Arts Minister

Adam Grant

Discipleship Minister

Jeremy Stevenson

Student Minister

Caleb Flanagan

Children’s Minister

Dagoberto Figueroa

Hispanic Minister


Tammy Underhill

Office Manager

Lynne Davis

Shining Light Preschool Director

Kelly Coyle

Student Coordinator

Jared Randall

Leadership Resident

Bob Carlyon


Available Staff Positions